The man I’m going to marry has deep blue eyes, broad shoulders, and dimples when he smiles. His hands are strong. His demeanor kind.  

The man I’m going to marry rescues me from spiders. Gently cupping them in a tissue, careful not hurt them as he ushers them outside.

The man I’m going to marry makes me feel like the most desirable woman in the world. Every. Single. Day. And this makes him proud, not insecure.

The man I’m going to marry holds me in his arms any chance he gets. He scratches my face with his ever present stubble. But I don’t mind.

The man I’m going to marry has a warm heart, an easy laugh, and an effortless ability to make me smile.

 The man I’m going to marry surprises me every day. With the love he so readily gives and the love he inspires inside of me.

The man I’m going to marry is my best friend. The one I choose to share my life with and all that comes with it.

The man I’m going to  marry is Martin. And I can’t wait to start this journey together.

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “

  1. Tegan

    ♥♥♥♥♥♥

  2. Congrats, Bryanna! Ah, memories of your “Plenty ‘o’ fish” days… glad you’ve found Martin! Or he found you… I don’t know how it happened, but I’m glad.

  3. mom

    I’m so very happy for you, Bry!!! xxxooo

  4. I can’t begin to express how happy I am for you!!! I cannot wait to talk to you more about this wonderful man, what a fantasy ending to a fantasy trip. I’ve followed your trials and tribulations with men for so long it warms the frigid cockles of my heart ❤

Leave a Reply

